Monday, April 13, 2015

New Entry: Morning Smoke Share New Single "Isn't Anything"

Brighton post-punk four piece Morning Smoke have shared their new single "Isn't Anything".

The song is taken from the forthcoming split 7" single with CA post-punk synth-wave trio Corners, which comes out May 10th on Dead Fun Records & Lolipop Records. 

Stream the track below.

No comments:

Post a Comment