Monday, February 16, 2015

Django Django Confirm New Album 'Born Under Saturn'

Scottish indie/art rock band Django Django have confirmed that they will release new album 'Born Under Saturn' on 4th May through Because Music.

The follow-up to their self-titled 2012 debut LP, was recorded in London and Banbury, and will feature 13 new tracks, including the previously unveiled  "First Light". Pre-order your copy here.

Born Under Saturn tracklist:
01. Giant
02. Shake and Tremble
03. Found You
04. First Light
05. Pause Repeat
06. Reflections
07. Vibrations
08. Shot Down
09. High Moon
10. Beginning to Fade
11. 4000 Years
12. Break the Glass
13. Life We Know


No comments:

Post a Comment