Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Watch: The Drums Preview New Album 'Encyclopedia' With Teaser Video

The Drums have shared a new video with a selection of a few songs from their upcoming new album 'Encyclopedia', which will be out on September 23 via Minor Records.

The video, directed by The Drums, features the songs "Kiss Me Again", "I Hope Time Doesn't Change Him", "Let Me" and the previously shared "Magic Mountain", all of them sound really promising.

 Pre-order the album here, and take a look at the video below.

No comments:

Post a Comment