Friday, February 14, 2014

The Faint Announce New Album 'Doom Abuse', Share "Help in the Head" Video

Omaha, Nebraska electro-punkers The Faint have announced they will released their sixth studio album titled 'Doom Abuse' on April 8 via SQE Music. 

The follow-up to 2008's Fasciinatiion, features 12 tracks and  was mixed by Mike Mogis (producer/engineer/Monster of Folk) and recorded in their Omaha studio/rehearsal space. Pre-order your copy here.

Doom Abuse Tracklist:
01. Help in the Head
02. Mental Radio
03. Evil Voices
04. Salt My Doom
05. Animal Needs
06. Loss of Head
07. Dress Code
08. Scapegoat
09. Your Stranger
10. Lesson from the Darkness
11. Unseen Hand
12. Damage Control

Below, watch the video for the album's first taste and opening track "Help in the Head", directed by Tim Nackashi.


Tags: The Faint

No comments:

Post a Comment