Wednesday, December 04, 2013

The War On Drugs Announce New Album 'Lost in the Dream', Stream “Red Eyes”

Philadelphia indie outfit The War On Drugs have announced they will return next year with a new LP titled 'Lost in the Dream'.

The follow up to 2011's Slave Ambient features 10 tracks and will be out on March 18 via Secretly Canadian. Pre-order your copy now here.


01. Under The Pressure
02. Red Eyes
03. Suffering
04. An Ocean In Between The Waves
05. Disappearing
06. Eyes To the Wind
07. The Haunting Idle
08. Burning
09. Lost In The Dream
10. In Reverse

The band are also streaming “Red Eyes”, the first jam of the upcoming album. The song has been added to our current playlist and is available now through iTunes. Have a listen below.

No comments:

Post a Comment