Saturday, May 25, 2013

Capital Cities Reveal 'In A Tidal Wave of Mystery' Tracklist, Pre-orders Now Available

L.A. electro-pop duo Capital Cities have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming debut album 'In A Tidal Wave of Mystery' out on June 11 via Capitol Records.

The album will be available in vinyl, CD, and digital formats so be sure to pre-order your copy today.

The tracklist for 'In A Tidal Wave of Mystery' is as follows:

1. Safe and Sound
2. Patience Gets Us Nowhere Fast
3. Kangaroo Court
4. I Sold My Bed, But Not My Stereo
5. Center Stage
6. Farrah Fawcett Hair Feat. André 3000
7. Chartreuse
8. Origami
9. Lazy Lies
10. Tell Me How to Live
11. Chasing You Feat. Soseh
12. Love Away

No comments:

Post a Comment