Monday, April 29, 2013

Soft Lighting To Release New Album 'Portraits' in May

Kansas City based musician Bryan Cox, AKA Soft Lighting has announced he will release a new album titled 'Portraits' on May 21 via Synth Records.

Equipped with a Juno 60 and a bedroom studio, Cox makes his own brand of light headed pop music influenced by Italo Disco, 80s film soundtracks and contemporary Chillwave artists.


01. Bodies
02. Dangerous
03. The First Time
04. Breakdown
05. Bad Guy
06. July
07. On The Nod 04:41
08. My Friend
09. Midnight Rendevous
10. Moving On

No comments:

Post a Comment