Tuesday, April 02, 2013

Marsheaux Announce New Album "Inhale", Stream Title Track

Greek synthpop duo Marsheaux have announced they will release their new album titled 'Inhale' on April 23 via Undo Records.

According to a press release, the follow-up to their 2009´s 'Lumineux Noir', will feature "fresh new sounds by Marsheaux with a bombastic but delicate electro goodies."

Two days before the release of the album, a 7” single will be out, in coloured vinyl, in limited quantity of 300 copies, just to empower the cause and the appeal of the Record Store Day 2013.

With the initial 250 orders through the Undo Records official site as well as through selected online record stores (the list will be announced next week), the buyers will receive a bonus CD with unreleased remixes.

Stream "Inhale" below. The song has been added to our current playlist www.koolrockradio.com.

Inhale tracklisting:

01. Self Control
02. To The end
03. Secret Place
04. Inhale
05. Come On Now
06. Alone
07. Never Stop
08. August Day
09. Over And Over
10. End Is A New Start
11. Can U Stop Me


No comments:

Post a Comment