Thursday, March 21, 2013

Splashh Share New Track "Sun Kissed Bliss", Announce Debut Album

London band SPLASHH have announced their will release their debut album 'Comfort' through US label Kanine Records on 4th June.

The band's first full-length includes previously unveiled tracks 'All I Wanna Do', 'Headspins', 'Lemonade' and 'Vacation'. They are now sharing a new track 'Sun Kissed Bliss', which features as a bonus track on the North American release of 'Comfort'. 

The song has been added to our current playlist Listen below.

The album was part recorded in London and Australia and you can do your pre-order HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment