Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Breathe Panel Announce Self-titled Debut LP, Stream "Sunrise / Sunshine"

Brighton-based indie pop/lo-fi Breathe Panel have announced they will release their long-awaited self-titled debut album on July 13th through Fat Cat Records.

The 11-track record was produced by Matt Johnson at Suburban Home Studio. Pre-order your copy here.

The band have also shared their new single  "Sunrise / Sunshine". Of the track, the band said: “It’s a comment on how the unpredictable changes in nature can be beautiful and sometimes frustrating, and a reflection on how that can mirror in relationships between humans. We decided on this theme as we thought the guitar lines sounded like blooming flowers or plants with a constant underlying tension, so we went from there.”

Check out the album's tracklist and listen to "Sunrise / Sunshine" below.

01. Carmine
02. Hue
03. Myself
04. On My Way
05. Red Wine Glass
06. I See In Colour
07. Through Leaves
08. Oglala
09. Leading Up To It
10. Sunrise / Sunshine
11. The Time, Always


Tags: Breathe Panel

No comments:

Post a Comment