Monday, August 03, 2015

Traams Announce New Album 'Modern Dancing', Air "Succulent Thunder Anthem"

Chichester post punk band Traams have announced they will release their sophomore album 'Modern Dancing' on November 13 via FatCat Records.

The follow-up[ to their 2013's debut LP 'Grin' features 11 new tracks ans is available to pre-order here now.

Check out the album's tracklist and listen to the first single "Succulent Thunder Anthem" below.

01. Costner
02. A∩B
03. Succulent Thunder Anthem
04. Sister
05. Silver Lining
06. Modern Dancing
07. Neckbrace
08. Gimme Gimme Gimme Gimme (Love)
09. Two Sides
10. Car Song
11. Bite Mark


No comments:

Post a Comment