Thursday, June 25, 2015

Tijuana Panthers Announce New Album 'Poster', Air "Front Window Down" Video

Long Beach's garage pop band Tijuana Panthers have announced they will release their new album 'Poster', on August 28 via Innovative Leisure.

The follow-up to last year's 'Wayne Interest' features 12 new tracks and the band have aired the video for the lead single "Front Window Down".

Pre-order the album here, and check out the tracklist and watch the video for "Front Window Down" below.


01. Foolish 
02. Church Bell 
03. Set Forth 
04. Send Down the Bombs 
05. Power Plant 
06. Miss You Hardly Know Me 
07. Gated Patio 
08. I Hate Saturday Nights 
09. Front Window Down 
10. Monitor 
11. Right and Wrong 
12. Trujillo

No comments:

Post a Comment