Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Expert Alterations Announce Self-titled EP, Share New Single "A Bell"

Baltimore jangle pop/indie pop three piece Expert Alterations have announced they will release their self-titled EP on June 2.

The 5-track EP  is available for pre-order on 12" vinyl via Slumberland Records. The band are currently working on their debut LP.

They have also shared their new single "A Bell", which can be yours if you pre-order the digital EP at Bandcamp now!

Check out the EP's tracklist and listen to "A Bell", below. 

Expert Alterations tracklist:

01. Venetian Blinds
02. A Bell
03. Midnight Garden
04. Memory Glands
05. Three Signs


No comments:

Post a Comment