Tuesday, September 24, 2013

All Mankind Announce New Five-Track EP 'AMK'

Sydney-based indie rock four piece All Mankind have announce they will release a brand new EP titled 'AMK' in October 14 through Lakeside Records.

The follow-up to their 2012's debut full length 'Simple Desires', will feature 5 brand new tracks and will be available on a limited edition only at their live shows.

The lead single will be "Losing Myself", and comes out next week. It's a kool driving guitar indie rock tune and is our new Single of the Week. 

In support of the release, the band will embark on a German tour called 'Worth The Risk Tour' next month, beginning on October 14 in Reutlingen. Check out all of their upcoming tour schedule on allmankind.com

Have a listen to "Losing Myself" below.

No comments:

Post a Comment