Thursday, September 09, 2021

New Entry: KEG Share New Single "Presidential Walk"

Brighton indie punk 7-piece KEG have shared their new single "Presidential Walk".

The song is taken from their forthcoming debut EP 'Assembly', which will be available on October 22 through Alcopop! Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Take a listen below.

01. Presidential Walk
02. Breaking Rocks 
03. Heyshaw 
04. Farmhands 
05. Kilham

No comments:

Post a Comment