Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Spinn Announce Self-Titled Debut Album

Liverpool indie pop/dream pop/jangle band SPINN have announced the release of their highly anticipated self-titled debut album.

The 11-track record will be out on 3rd May, and features their previously heard tracks "Notice Me", "Bliss" and "Shallow". Pre-order your copy here.

Speaking about the album, frontman Jonny explains, “The album is about everything from girls and house parties to toxic masculinity, self-perception and self-analysis regarding my relationships with people in my life. It’s a bit of a mixed bag but I like it so there!”.

Check out the tracklist and re-visit the video for their latest single "Bliss", below.

SPINN Tracklist:

01. Believe It Or Not
02. Is There Something That I Missed?
03. Bliss
04. Sunshine Girl
05. July, At A Glance
06. Notice Me
07. Shallow
08. Keep On Dancing
09. Green Eyes
10. Foundations
11. Heaven Sent



No comments:

Post a Comment