Friday, September 14, 2018

Grapetooth Announce Self-Titled Debut Album, Stream "Red Wine"

Chicago synth pop/new wave duo Grapetooth have announced the release of their self-titled debut album.

The 10-track album will be out November 9th via Polyvinyl Record Co, and according to the press, "it captured a feeling the duo happily felt was somewhere between the doomy disco of 80’s new wave and the woozy laments of artists like Arthur Russell and Jeff Cowell. It contains songs about death and love and the movie Badlands and more than a few songs about wine". Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the tracklist and the video for their new single "Red Wine", below.

Grapetooth Tracklist:
01. Violent
02. Red Wine
03. Trouble
04. Mile After Mile
05. Death
06. Imagine On
07. Hangover Sq.
08. Hallejuah
09. Blood
10. Together


Tags: Grapetooth

No comments:

Post a Comment