Wednesday, August 08, 2018

New Entry: The Postmodernism Forms Share New Song "Time"

Colombia-based electronic/cold wave/minimal duo The Postmodernism Forms  (aka Erika Gómez and Andrés Royet) have shared their new song "Time".

It is taken from the band upcoming new album 'Synthetic Society', which will be out in October.

Take a listen below.

Tags: The Postmodernism Forms

No comments:

Post a Comment