Friday, May 11, 2018

Nine Inch Nails Announce New Album ‘Bad Witch’

Nine Inch Nails have announced the release of their new album titled ‘Bad Witch’.

The six-track album will be on June 22 and will complete a recent trilogy, following on from 2016’s ‘Not The Actual Events’ and 2017’s ‘Add Violence’ EPs.

The band have also announced a North American tour with The Jesus and Mary Chain, which will kick off in September and run until December. More details here.

Check out the EP's tracklist below. 

01. Shit Mirror
02. Ahead Of Ourselves
03. Play The Goddamned Part
04. God Break Down The Door
05. I'm Not From This World
06. Over And Out


Tags: NIN

No comments:

Post a Comment