Thursday, February 22, 2018

Wylderness Announce Self-Titled Debut LP, Stream New Single "Peripheral Vision"

Cardiff-London indie pop/shoegaze band Wylderness have announced the release of their self-titled debut album.

Recorded with acclaimed indie producer Rory Attwell (Veronica Falls, Telegram, Palma Violets), the album will be out on 23rd March on Succulent Recordings.

The band have also released their catchy new single "Peripheral Vision", which was featured as Single on the Week on January 8 here on Kool Rock Radio.

We have already heard the debut single ‘72 & Sunny’.

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and have a listen to "Peripheral Vision" below.

01. Broadcast
02. YYAA
03. 72 & Sunny
04. Dutch Wine
05. Sunography
06. Peripheral Vision
07. On A Dais
08. So Preempt
09. Death Valley Acid
10. Daisy Street
11. Take This Gold


Tags: Wylderness

No comments:

Post a Comment