Monday, December 04, 2017

Computer Magic Announces New LP 'Danz', Airs New Single "Amnesia"

Brooklyn, NY based musician Danielle Johnson aka Danz aka Computer Magic, has announced the release of her new album titled 'Danz'.

The 10-track album will be out February 23rd through Channel 9 Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the tracklist and have a listen to her infectious new single "Amnesia" below.

Danz Tracklisting:

01. Amnesia
02. Nebraskaland
03. Ordinary Life (Message From an A.I. Girlfriend)
04. Delirium (Don't Follow The Sheep)
05. Teegra
06. Perfect Game
07. Data
08. Space and Time / Pale Blue Dot
09. Drift Away
10. Clouds