Thursday, March 02, 2017

New Today Release Debut Album 'Better Than Death'

US darkwave/post punk/goth rock duo New Today, (the project of Casuistry and Two One Six, aka Dante Palomba and Daniel Srungaram respectively), have released their debut album 'Better Than Death'.

The record features 10 tracks, including the previously unveiled songs "Skirts" and "Anymore".

01. This Time
02. No End
03. Anymore
04. Skirts
05. Wake Up Call
06. Savior dot com
07. Commendation
08. The Years
09. Omega Man
10. Destiny 

Grab the album here and stream it below.


No comments:

Post a Comment