Thursday, March 23, 2017

Dan Croll Announces New Album 'Emerging Adulthood'

Liverpool-based singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist Dan Croll has announced the release of his sophomore album 'Emerging Adulthood'.

The follow-up to 2014's debut 'Sweet Disarray' will be out on July 21st through Communion Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Produced by Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Cee Lo Green), ‘Emerging Adulthood’ was recorded in Atlanta and features 10 new tracks written and performed (all instruments) by Dan.

Check out the album's tracklist and re-visit the video for his latest single "Away From Today" below.

01. One Of Us
02. Bad Boy
03. 24
04. January
05. Sometimes When I'm Lonely
06. Swim
07. Educate
08. Away From Today
09. Do You Have To?
10. Tokyo


No comments:

Post a Comment