Thursday, December 08, 2016

The Jesus and Mary Chain Announce New Album 'Damage and Joy', Their First in 18 Years

Scottish legends The Jesus and Mary Chain have announced they will release their new album titled 'Damage and Joy', on March 24 via AD/Warner Music.

The band's first album since 1998’s 'Munki', was recorded with legendary producer Youth (Killing Joke co-founder Martin Glover, who also contributed bass), and features performances from the band’s touring drummer Brian Young and former Lush bassist Phil King.

The album's first single "Amputation" is scheduled to premiere today. 

Damage and Joy Tracklist:

01. Amputation
02. War On Peace
03. All Things Pass
04. Always Sad
05. Song For A Secret
06. The Two Of Us
07. Los Feliz (Blues and Greens)
08. Mood Rider
09. Presidici (Et Chapaquiditch)
10. Get On Home
11. Facing Up To The Facts
12. Simian Split
13. Black And Blues
14. Can’t Stop The Rock


No comments:

Post a Comment