Thursday, November 03, 2016

GUM To Release New Album 'Flash in the Pan' Next Week, Watch a Teaser

Tame Impala/Pond multi-instrumentalist Jay Watson's side-project GUM has announced the release of his new studio album titled 'Flash in the Pan'.

The follow-up to last year's sophomore album 'Anesthetized Lesson', will be out on November 11 via Spinning Top Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the tracklist, and watch a teaser below.

01. Flash in the Pan
02. Gemini
03. If You're Gonna Love Again
04. Deep Razz
05. Ophelia
06. Heatwave
07. Deep Heat
08. Rares
09. Honey (Don't Cry)
10. Don't Let Time Get You Down
11. Flash in Japan
12. Distorted Star
13. Carnarvon

UPDATE 4/11: GUM has released his new single "Gemini", listen below.


No comments:

Post a Comment