Monday, September 07, 2015

Suede Announce New Album and Film 'Night Thoughts'

Suede have announced they will release their seventh studio album titled 'Night Thoughts' on January 22nd, 2016.

The album is accompanied by a feature film directed by acclaimed photographer Roger Sargent, which will be released on DVD as part of a special album package. 

The band will premiere both the film and the album with two dates at London's Roundhouse on November 13th and 14th when they play the entire album from start to finish against the backdrop of the film. This will be the global premiere of both film and album.

Pre-order your copy here, check out the tracklist and a trailer below.

01. When You Are Young
02. Outsiders
03. No Tomorrow
04. Pale Snow
05. I Don't Know How To Reach You
06. What I'm Trying To Tell You
07. Tightrope
08. Learning To Be
09. Like Kids
10. I Can't Give Her What She Wants
11. When You Were Young

12. The Fur & The Feathers