Thursday, September 10, 2015

Depeche Mode's Dave Gahan & Soulsavers Announce New LP, Air "All Of This And Nothing"

Multi-platinum selling, Grammy Award-nominated recording artist Dave Gahan, along with musical partner Soulsavers, will release their second album collaboration titled  'Angels & Ghosts' next month.

The follow-up to their critically-acclaimed 2012 release ‘The Light the Dead See’, will be released in digital, as well as physical CD and vinyl formats, worldwide on October 23rd through Columbia Records. 

The "utterly riveting" album boasts nine original tracks, all written by Dave Gahan & Soulsavers, and "takes listeners through an aural mix of dark, brooding sounds, elements inspired by gospel and blues, and the stark beauty that has become a signature of Dave and Soulsavers' works."

Check out the lyric video for their brand new single "All Of This And Nothing", and the tracklist below.

'Angels & Ghosts' tracklisting:
01. Shine
02. You Owe Me
03. Tempted
04. All of This and Nothing
05. One Thing
06. Don’t Cry
07. Lately
08. The Last Time
09. My Sun


No comments:

Post a Comment