Monday, May 18, 2015

''The Maccabees Confirm Details Of New Album 'Marks To Prove It'

London indie rock/psych band The Maccabees have confirmed details of their new album titled 'Marks To Prove It'.

The band's fourth studio album will be out on July 31 trhough Fiction Records, it was produced by Hugo White, The Maccabees and Laurie Latham, and recorded at their own Elephant Studios. 

According to the press, "the new songs are not just fuelled by a new found confidence, directness and power but also infused with emotion, highlighted by the addition of female vocals to bring the songs to new emotive heights."

Pre-order 'Marks To Prove It' here and check out the tracklist below.

01. Marks To Prove It 
02. Kamakura
03. Ribbon Road
04. Spit It Out
05. Silence
06. River Song
07. Slow Sun
08. Something Like Happiness
09. WW1 Portraits
10. Pioneering Systems
11. Dawn Chorus


No comments:

Post a Comment