Thursday, January 15, 2015

Moon King Announce Debut Album 'Secret Life', Stream "Roswell"

Toronto dream-pop duo Moon King (aka songwriter Daniel Benjamin and singer/guitarist Maddy Wilde) have announced they will release their debut full-length titled 'Secret Life' in April 14th through Last Gang Records.

The duo have also revealed the LP's first single "Roswell". Pre-order the album here, and get an instant download of the track.

Check out the album's tracklist and listen to "Roswell" below.

1. Roswell
2. Secret Life
3. Impossible
4. Come Back
5. Hexe
6. Threads
7. Apocalypse
8. Golden Age
9. Medicine


No comments:

Post a Comment