Tuesday, August 12, 2014

By The Sea To Release New Album 'Endless Days Crystal Sky' This Month

Liverpool/Wirral based indie-pop band By The Sea are set to release their new album titled 'Endless Days Crystal Sky' in August 25 .

The band's sophomore album features 10 new tracks and will be out via their own imprint War Room Records. Check out the tracklist below and Pre-order your copy here.


01. Endless Days
02. You’re The Only One
03. These Days Fall
04. Youth
05. Emily Says
06. I See A Crystal Sky
07. Another Way
08. The Stranger Things
09. At Your Window
10. Wild September

The band have also shared "You're The Only One", the second track to be taken from the album. Have a listen here

No comments:

Post a Comment