Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Camera Obscura Stream New Single "Do It Again"

Glasgow five-piece Camera Obscura have shared the audio for their new single "Do It Again". 

The song has been added to our current playlist www.koolrockradio.com and is taken from the band's forthcoming new album 'Desire Lines', which will be out on June 3rd (4th USA) via 4AD.

Their follow-up to 2009's 'My Maudlin Career' was recorded with Spoon producer Tucker Martine in Portland in late 2012. 

The record – reportedly their "most challenging to write" – boasts guest appearances from The New Pornographers' Neko Case and My Morning Jacket's Jim James.

Stream "Do It Again" below.

Desire Lines Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. This Is Love (Feels Right)
3. Troublemaker
4. William’s Heart
5. New Year’s Resolution
6. Do It Again
7. Cri Du Coeur
8. Every Weekday
9. Fifth in Line to the Throne
10. I Missed Your Party
11. Break It to You Gently
12. Desire Lines
13. Making Money

You can pre-order Camera Obscura new album 'Desire Lines' here

No comments:

Post a Comment