Thursday, January 10, 2013

Theme Park Announce Self-Titled Debut Album

Theme Park have announced they will release their self-titled debut album on February 25th via Transgressive Records.

Produced by Luke Smith (Foals, The Maccabees), this follows a series of single releases and extensive touring throughout 2012.

A week before this (Feb 18) they will release their third single from the album "Tonight" produced by Friendly Fires frontman Edward Macfarlane, on 7" vinyl and download. 

The song has already been added to our current playlist UPDATE: "Tonight" is our new Single of the Week (January 14th).

Theme Park album tracklist:

01. Big Dream
02. Jamaica
03. Two Hours
04. A Place They'll Never Know
05. Tonight
06. Saccades (Lines We Delay)
07. Wax
08. Ghosts
09. Still Life
10. Los Chikas
11. Blind

No comments:

Post a Comment