Wednesday, August 01, 2018

New Entry: Blancmange Air New Single "Distant Storm"

British electronic pioneers Blancmange have aired their addictive new single "Distant Storm".

The song is taken from the upcoming new album 'Wanderlust', set to be released on 19 October. Pre-order your copy here.

The record features ten songs composed by Neil Arthur, and arranged, co-produced and mixed with Benge (Wrangler/Creep Show) at the latter’s Memetune Studios in Cornwall.

Stream "Distant Storm" below.

Wanderlust Tracklist:
01. Distant Storm
02. In Your Room
03. I Smashed Your Phone
04. Gravel Drive Syndrome
05. Talking To Machines
06. Not A Priority
07. TV Debate
08. Leaves
09. White Circle, Black Hole
10. Wanderlust


Tags: Blancmange

No comments:

Post a Comment