Monday, June 12, 2017

Washed Out Announces New Album 'Mister Mellow'

American producer Ernest Greene chillwave/bedroom synth pop project Washed Out has announced a new visual album titled 'Mister Mellow'.

The follow-up to 2013’s Paracosm will be out on June 30 via Stones Throw. Greene made the project almost entirely alone over the course of two years; his only collaborator was mix engineer Cole M. G. N. Pre-order your copy here.

We have already heard the first single "Get Lost," 

Check out the album's tracklist and watch a trailerbelow.

Mister Mellow:

01. Title Card
02. Burn Out Blues
03. Time Off
04. Floating By
05. I’ve Been Daydreaming My Entire Life
06. Hard to Say Goodbye
07. Down and Out
08. Instant Calm
09. Zonked
10. Get Lost
11. Easy Does It
12. Million Miles Away


No comments:

Post a Comment