Monday, March 06, 2017

Watch: Shy Nature Share "Ten Times Around the Sun" New Video

London-based indie rock/pop band Shy Nature have shared the video for their latest single "Ten Times Around the Sun".

The song is part of our current playlist and is the title track from their debut full-length album 'Ten Times Around the Sun', set to be released on March 31st. Pre-order your copy here.

The video was directed by Leo Stamps. Watch it below.

No comments:

Post a Comment