Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Two Door Cinema Club Confirm New LP 'Gameshow', Air "Are We Ready? (Wreck)"

Irish indie band Two Door Cinema Club have confirmed the release of their brand new album 'Gameshow'.

The band's third studio album features 10 new tracks, and will be out on October 14th via Glassnote.

They have also aired their new single "Are We Ready? (Wreck)", their first new material since the release of their 2013's EP 'Changing Of The Seasons'. 

Last week, the band debuted the title-track live at Boston venue The Sinclair.

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and and have a listen to "Are We Ready? (Wreck)" below.

Gameshow Tracklist:

01. Are We Ready? (Wreck)
02. Bad Decisions
03. Ordinary
04. Gameshow
05. Lavender
06. Fever
07. Invincible
08. Good Morning
09. Surgery
10. Je Viens De La

No comments:

Post a Comment