Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Casusistry Release New Album 'Dis​-​Ease'

Detroit experimental/synth wave/gothic musician Dante Palomba aka Casuistry has released his new album 'Dis​-​Ease'.

The album features 7 darkwave/goth industrial new tracks and is available now here.

Check out the album's tracklist below.

01. Dis-Ease
02. VOID
03. Innards Bloom
04. Help me, Kill Me (the shift)
05. Reject 1989
06. Near The End
07. Megalomania 


No comments:

Post a Comment