Wednesday, November 11, 2015

New Entry: Morning Smoke Drop New Single "Soft Decay"

Brighton post-punk/noise pop four piece Morning Smoke have dropped their new single "Soft Decay".

The song, recorded by Rory Atwell, who has previously worked with Palma Violets, The Vaccines and Yuck, "is the kind of infectious, disaffected anthem you thought bands had stopped writing since the nineties." It will be out b/w 'How Does It Feel' on December 4th via Cannibal Hymns. 

Pre-order the track here and stream it below.


No comments:

Post a Comment