Monday, November 16, 2015

New Entry: Haunt Release New Single "Slow"

LA based indie pop/wave duo Haunt (aka Victor Pakpour, and Wyatt Ininns) have released their new single "Slow".

The song is the second single taken from their upcoming EP 'So Far'. We have previously heard the first track "Postcard".

Have a listen below.


No comments:

Post a Comment