Thursday, October 08, 2015

Watch: Cut Glass Kings Unveil Music Video For "Drifter"

Birmingham psychedelic/rock band Cut Glass Kings have unveiled the video for their excellent debut single "Drifter".

The single, produced by The Coral's James and Ian Skelly, and Cut Glass Kings will be out on November 20 via Skeleton Key Records.

The band is made up of Paul Cross (guitar, keys and vocals) Richard Foster (bass and backing vocals) Greg McMurray (drums and backing vocals).

Check out the video below.


No comments:

Post a Comment