Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Swim Deep Reveal Details Of New Album 'Mothers'

British indie pop/psychedelic band Swim Deep have revealed full details of their sophomore album titled 'Mothers'.

The follow-up to 2013 debut 'Where The Heaven Are We', will be out on September 18 through Chess Club/RCA. A press release states that the now fivepiece (they have added multi-instrumentalist James Balmont), recorded the album in both London and Brussels.

About the record frontman Austin Williams says: "We've made a record, we've worked hard and we're dead proud of it. We've called it Mothers as a nod to the true creators of the universe. We couldn't be more enthusiastic about showing you this...."

Pre-order the album here, and check out the tracklist below.


01. One Great Song and I Can Change the World
02. To My Brother
03. Green Conduit
04. Heavenly Moment
05. Namaste
06. Is there Anybody Out There
07. Forever Spacemen
08. Grand Affection
09. Imagination
10. Laniakea
11. Fueiho Boogie


No comments:

Post a Comment