Wednesday, May 06, 2015

High-Functioning Flesh Announce New Album, Air Video For "Hunger Cries"

L.A. based electro-punk/ebm duo High-Functioning Flesh (Gregory Vand and Susan Subtract) have announced plans to release their second studio album 'Definite Structures' this month.

The follow-up to their debut record 'A Unity of Miseries, A Misery of Unities', will be out on May 26 via Dais Records. Pre-order your copy here.

The band have also aired a retro video video for their new track "Hunger Cries". Check out the album's tracklist and the video below.

Definite Structures tracklist:

01. Hunger Cries
02. Lattice of Coincidence
03. The Plunge
04. Afterbirth
05. Whispered Steel
06. Grey Scent
07. Confuse the Call
08. Grotesque Light
09. Mistakes Were Made

No comments:

Post a Comment