Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Cut Copy's Ben Browning Announces Solo Album, Airs "Make It Easy"

Cut Copy's bassist Ben Browning has announced plans to release his first full-length 'Turns'.

The 10-track album follows his  2012's Lover Motion EP, and will be out on June 16 via Yellow Year Records. Pre-order the album here.

 Check out the album's track list and stream his new single "Make It Easy" below.

01. Back to the Start
02. Make It Easy
03. Friends of Mine
04. Life Dudes (Tripping Through Royal Park)
05. You Can Be There
06. Are You Acting
07. Don't Wait Your Turn
08. Beaches of Love
09. Don't Forget the Night
10. Azizam


No comments:

Post a Comment