Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Another Green World To Release New LP 'Video Ritual' This Week

Memphis-based indie pop/electronic/80s dream wave musician Alec West aka Another Green World, has announced he will release his new album 'Video Ritual' this Friday (April 20).

Video Ritual is an auditory love note to cult films and television, oozing with pounding drums, analog synths, and lush soundscapes.

The record "is the soundtrack to a non existent autobiographical movie, about Existentialism, Mental Illness, and a yearn to return to your younger years."

Pre-order your copy here, check out the tracklist and listen to the album's first single "Carl Sagan" below.

Video Ritual Tracklist:
01. Blushing
02. Carl Sagan
03. Lost Boys
04. Alone in the Universe
05. Her Curse
06. Still Weird
07. The New Flesh
08. Meanwhile
9. Deep Search
10. Dana Scully 

No comments:

Post a Comment