Monday, October 05, 2015

Unidentified Man Announce New Album 'Dissociative Identity'

Belgium minimal wave, synth pop, electro act Unidentified Man has announced he will release his new album 'Dissociative Identity' this month.

The record will be released on the occasion of Cassette Store Day (October 17) in 100 pieces via  Wool-E Tapes. Pre-order it here.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. Defaced Places
02. Dystopia 03:22
03. Chasing Objects
04. Disconnected
05. Outcast (Instrumental Version)
06. Baby Tonight (Featuring Kriistal Ann)
07. Melting Away (Featuring Kriistal Ann)
08. Automutilation
09. I Wanna Hurt
10. Under Control
11. No Emotion
12. Identify Yourself
13. Oriental Distress (Part 1)
14. Check Out


No comments:

Post a Comment