Monday, June 01, 2015

Hooton Tennis Club Announce Debut Album ‘Highest Point In Cliff Town’

Liverpool lo-fi/pop garage band Hooton Tennis Club have announced they will release their debut album 'Highest Point in Cliff Town' on 28th August via Heavenly Recordings.

The 12-track album was recorded with Bill Ryder Jones at Parr Street Studios, and is available to pre-order here now.

Check out the album's tracklist and the video for their latest single "Kathleen Sat On The Arm Of Her Favourite Chair", below.

01. Up In The Air
02. I’m Not Going Roses Again
03. P.O.W.E.R.F.U.L. P.I.E.R.R.E.
04. Something Much Quicker Than Anyone But Jennifer Could Ever Imagine
05. Jasper
06. Always Coming Back 2 You
07. Barlow Terrace
08. Spokes
09. Kathleen Sat On The Arm Of her Favourite Chair
10. Standing Knees
11. …And Then Camilla Drew Fourteen Dots On Her Knees
12. Fall In Luv

No comments:

Post a Comment