Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Gardens & Villa Announce New Album 'Music For Dogs', Share "Fixations"

Los Angeles synth driven/indie pop duo Gardens & Villa (aka Chris Lynch and Adam Rasmussen) have announced plans to release their their studio album 'Music For Dogs' on August 21st via Secretly Canadian.

The follow-up to last year's Dunes features 11 new tracks, and was produced by Jacob Portrait with Dusty Ineman on drums and Shane McKillop on bass. Pre-order it here.

The band have also shared the album's first single "Fixations"

Check the album's tracklist and stream "Fixations" below.

01. Intro
02. Maximize Results
03. Fixations
04. Everybody
05. Paradise
06. Alone in the City
07. General Research
08. Express
09.. Happy Times
10. Jubilee
11. I Already Do


No comments:

Post a Comment