Monday, June 01, 2015

Coasts Announce Debut Album, Share Music Video For "Oceans"

Bristol based indie pop band Coasts have announced they will released their self-titled debut album on September 4th via Tidal Recordings.

About the record the band posted: "We've been working hard to create a body of work that we are all truly proud of, and we feel like this album is a culmination of that hard work. We want to thank you all for your support so far and can't wait for you to hear the finished product."

Pre-order y our copy here.

Coasts Tracklisting:
01. Oceans
02. Wolves
03. You
04. Modern Love
05. Lions
06. Stay
07. A Rush of Blood
08. Your Soul
09. Wash Away
10. Tonight
11. Wallow
12. Let Go
13. Golden City
14. As Long As I Need You
15. See How
16. Stone

The band have also shared the video for the new version of their classic tune "Oceans" (included on their Coasts EP, out now). Watch it below.

No comments:

Post a Comment