Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Ducktails Announces New Album 'St. Catherine', Airs "Headbanging In The Mirror"

Ducktails, the solo project of The Real Estate's Matt Mondanile, has announced he will release a brand new album titled 'St. Catherine' on July 24 via Domino.

Mondanile has also shared the album's lead single "Headbanging In The Mirror", which features experimental musician James Ferraro.

St. Catherine tracklisting:
01. The Disney Afternoon
02. Headbanging In The Mirror
03. Into The Sky
04. Heaven’s Room
05. St. Catherine
06. The Laughing Woman
07. Surreal Exposure
08. Church
09. Medieval
10. Krumme Lanke
11. Reprise

Pre-order the album here, and stream "Headbanging In The Mirror".


No comments:

Post a Comment