Tuesday, January 24, 2017

New Entry: Circa Tapes Reveals New Single "Sleepers"

Chicago's minimal synth/electronic project Circa Tapes (aka Kill Memory Crash's Adam Killing), has revealed his infectious new single "Sleepers".

The song was  produced by Adam Killing, with additional drum programming by Gabe Palomo.

Have a listen below.


New Entry: Green Buzzard Unveil New Single "Never Let Me Go"

Sydney guitar rock/pop band Green Buzzard have unveiled their brand new single "Never Let Me Go".

The song is taken from their forthcoming new EP 'Space Man Rodeo', set to be released on March 3 via via I OH YOU. Pre-order your  copy here.

Stream it below.

Watch: Beat Degeneration Air Music Video For "Nations"

Italian rock n' roll/power pop band Beat Degeneration have aired the video for their latest single "Nations".

The song is part of our  current playlist and is the second single from the band's first album 'Dream Machine', released in April 2016. Get it here.

Watch the clip below.

New Entry: Kissing Is A Crime Release New Single "Sheila's Gone"

Brooklyn indie pop/dream wave band Kissing Is A Crime have released their new single "Sheila's Gone".

The song, features guest vocals from Sunflower Bean's Julia Cumming, and is the  first single taken from their upcoming self titled debut album 'Kissing Is A Crime' which will be out on March 24 via Don Giovanni Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.